Full Moon dates

2019

Month Date Day
January 21 Monday
February 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday
April 19 Friday
May 19 Sunday
June 17 Monday
July 17 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
September 14 Saturday
October 14 Monday
November 13 Wednesday
December 12 Thursday