Full Moon dates

2017

Month Date Day
December 4 Monday

2018

Month Date Day
January 2 Tuesday
February 1 Thursday*
March 2 Friday
March 31 Saturday
April 30 Monday
May 30 Wednesday
June 28 Thursday*
July 28 Saturday
August 26 Sunday
September 25 Tuesday
October 25 Thursday*
November 23 Friday
December 23 Sunday

*The meditation session will run as per normal from 6pm to 7.50pm.